CARP FORUM
Welcome to the forum

Please join our forum and explore all things Carpy if you are not a member.
Carp Catch Log iPHONE
some_text
Latest topics
» broken rod tip
Sun Apr 23, 2017 1:57 pm by Yidman

» Somerset - Uk Carp Lake for Sale
Sun May 22, 2016 4:52 pm by Admin

» Street art forum
Sat Aug 08, 2015 1:35 pm by Admin

» Carp Quarry Lake for sale
Fri Apr 17, 2015 6:51 pm by Admin

» Cavagnac lake
Mon Feb 02, 2015 9:12 pm by Chos

» NorthEast Leads - Our Prices
Wed Nov 12, 2014 1:04 pm by northeastleads14

» NorthEast Leads - Homemade Leads
Wed Nov 12, 2014 12:52 pm by northeastleads14

» 3iles peche
Sun Nov 02, 2014 10:04 am by tackleberry

» FREE POSTAGE ON ORDER £30 AND OVER
Wed Oct 08, 2014 6:57 pm by leadlodge

IPHONE CARP LAKES APP
some_text
Field testers wanted here!
Statistics
We have 1026 registered users
The newest registered user is ArnoldoC

Our users have posted a total of 3349 messages in 691 subjects

Korda Rig Safe Review

Go down

Korda Rig Safe Review

Post  craftycarper on Tue Apr 14, 2009 3:42 pm

Korda Say
The Korda Rig Safe has been specially designed for the safe storage of all your rigs. Your hooklink and hook are vital parts of your set up and need to be looked after.

Handy compartments
With rigs tied up you can easily store them by attaching the hook to the bar and kept straight and tidy by pinning the other end down using one of the rig pins.
With plenty of space to keep over 50 rigs, you'll always be prepared!

Inside the Rig Safe we have incorporated a three section 'store' that you can keep items such as the rig pins, swivels or Kwik Links in.

Constructed from ABS plastic, the nearly indestructible design should last a lifetime!

This is one of the best rig holders I've used. The three storage sections are especially useful as they allow you to keep all those bits together that make up your rigs as well as the pins for pinning the rigs to the foam inserts.

Strong clasps

Again, it's the little things that count. For instance, having a measure on the lid in inches and metric makes it easy to consistently make rigs of the same length.

The clasps are good too; none of those flimsy things that either don't close properly or are always springing open.

Overall, a good rig case with a number of small but very significant attributes that make it stand out from the crowd. And all at quite a reasonable price.

You can pick this up for about £15.99 in most good tackle shops Like a Star @ heaven Like a Star @ heaven Like a Star @ heaven Like a Star @ heaven Like a Star @ heaven
5 stars from me !

craftycarper
Pasty Basher

Number of posts : 35
Points : 40
Reputation : 3
Registration date : 2009-01-21

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Korda Rig Safe Review

Post  Rich on Sun Apr 26, 2009 11:29 am

I actually like this reg board to, hope to buy one soon, this seems to be the only board that takes larger rigs. Something that has been working for me as of late.
avatar
Rich
Noddie

Number of posts : 161
Points : 176
Reputation : 11
Registration date : 2009-04-04
Age : 43
Location : Somewhere close!

View user profile http://www.mutznutzhq.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: Korda Rig Safe Review

Post  Wrongenuk on Sun Apr 26, 2009 11:39 am

If i new you needed one of these you could of had my one as i gave it away from lack of use.....lol
avatar
Wrongenuk
Crafty Carper
Crafty Carper

Number of posts : 439
Points : 493
Reputation : -1
Registration date : 2009-02-04
Age : 48
Location : SOLD UP AND MOVED AWAY

View user profile http://www.crazycarpers.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: Korda Rig Safe Review

Post  Rich on Sun Apr 26, 2009 11:47 am

Wrongenuk wrote:If i new you needed one of these you could of had my one as i gave it away from lack of use.....lol

Is that because your tight with changing rigs??? LOL joke mate I know you better.

It's always the way, hindsite is a wonderfull tool.
avatar
Rich
Noddie

Number of posts : 161
Points : 176
Reputation : 11
Registration date : 2009-04-04
Age : 43
Location : Somewhere close!

View user profile http://www.mutznutzhq.co.uk

Back to top Go down

korda field testing

Post  dawsey on Wed Dec 01, 2010 3:12 pm

hi m

im ryan and im 13 and wanting to be a field tester so if youve got any spots for a young carp angler please let me be one ive gt me a spot on korda got lots of kit and am improving each time i go fishing so ive got potential i know im young but im one for the futureand im a dedicated footballer so i only play on sundays

please get or try 2 get me a spot

thanks

dawsey
Pasty Basher

Number of posts : 20
Points : 26
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2010-12-01

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Korda Rig Safe Review

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum