CARP FORUM
Welcome to the forum

Please join our forum and explore all things Carpy if you are not a member.
Carp Catch Log iPHONE
some_text
Latest topics
» broken rod tip
Sun Apr 23, 2017 1:57 pm by Yidman

» Somerset - Uk Carp Lake for Sale
Sun May 22, 2016 4:52 pm by Admin

» Street art forum
Sat Aug 08, 2015 1:35 pm by Admin

» Carp Quarry Lake for sale
Fri Apr 17, 2015 6:51 pm by Admin

» Cavagnac lake
Mon Feb 02, 2015 9:12 pm by Chos

» NorthEast Leads - Our Prices
Wed Nov 12, 2014 1:04 pm by northeastleads14

» NorthEast Leads - Homemade Leads
Wed Nov 12, 2014 12:52 pm by northeastleads14

» 3iles peche
Sun Nov 02, 2014 10:04 am by tackleberry

» FREE POSTAGE ON ORDER £30 AND OVER
Wed Oct 08, 2014 6:57 pm by leadlodge

IPHONE CARP LAKES APP
some_text
Field testers wanted here!
Statistics
We have 1026 registered users
The newest registered user is ArnoldoC

Our users have posted a total of 3349 messages in 691 subjects

List of French Venues

View previous topic View next topic Go down

List of French Venues

Post  Admin on Mon Mar 30, 2009 7:28 pm

If you are a paying advertiser on www.carp-lakes.co.uk then please feel free to promote your lake here

I will start a list and then add venues as requested

Genesis Carp Lake - www.genesis-carpfishery.com 170510P
Etoile Lake - http://www.etoilelake.net/ 2905010C
Etang Le Saussie - http://www.carpe-france.com/

Beausoleil - http://www.frenchcarpandcats.com 030709
Les Burons - http://www.lesburons-carp-fishing-in-france.com/ 120510
Hunters Retreat - http://www.fishing-loire.co.uk/ 2090910
Edens Lakes - http://www.edenslakes.com/
La Petite Martiniere- http://www.carpfishingmayenne.com 100110
Carprun - Etang du Moulin de Bley - http://www.carpruns.co.uk 180110
Carp Quarry - http://www.carpquarry.co.uk 070110
Lac Du Cygne - http://www.lacducygne.com 280210
Etang de Planchon - http://www.carp-fishinginfrance.com 130411
Mirror Pool Fisheries http://www.mirrorpool.co.uk 010410
Lac de Jouvignac - http://www.suttons-carp-fishing-france.co.uk 170510
Petit Pretre http://www.petitpretre.com 101010
Lac Cimes http://www.carpfishingfranceuk.com 200111
Etang de Villaine http://www.carpinfrance.net 260111
Lac Les Pins http://www.carpanglersparadise.com 160411
Twin Peaks http://www.wix.com/mrleisure/twin-peaks 050711
Champagne Carping - http://www.champagnecarping.com




Last edited by Admin on Mon Jan 21, 2013 7:27 pm; edited 58 times in total
avatar
Admin
Admin

Number of posts : 488
Points : 1135
Reputation : 3
Registration date : 2009-01-20
Age : 45
Location : Herts

View user profile http://carp-lakes.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: List of French Venues

Post  carpquarry on Sat Jan 09, 2010 9:03 am

Carpquarry Brittany France - www.carpquarry.co.uk
avatar
carpquarry
Sponsor/Advertiser
Sponsor/Advertiser

Number of posts : 111
Points : 156
Reputation : 17
Registration date : 2009-11-25
Age : 50
Location : callac brittany

View user profile http://www.carpquarry.co.uk

Back to top Go down

New French carp lake

Post  Clint Edwards on Thu Dec 06, 2012 9:12 pm

Hello,
Please can you add our lake to your list, we have subscribed to carp-lakes in the week and are expecting our website to be uploading over the weekend.
It's a new lake for 2013, and it's just been landscaped and is now stocked with carp to 41.8, as were new to the carp world, we could do with all the help we can get to promote our business.
Our lake name is natures retreat and our website is ( www.naturesretreat.eu ).
Many thanks
Clint and Jane

Clint Edwards
Pasty Basher

Number of posts : 5
Points : 13
Reputation : 2
Registration date : 2012-12-03

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: List of French Venues

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum